EnglishEspañolFrançaisDeutschPortuguês

Pourquoi Nous

why_us_Fibermart

 

Pourquoi nous Faire Confiance



on n'arrête jamais d'améliorer nos services, y compris les méthodes de développement, des pratiques d'ingénierie, des techniques de gestion et de normes d'assurance de la qualité pour améliorer les capacités de notre équipe et à accroître la satisfaction de la clientèle.

engagement à l'égard de la qualité

tout en conservant un taux concurrentiel, nous n'avons jamais compromettre la qualité de nos services.un service d'assurance qualité des produits à tous les stades de développement et les garanties d'atténuation des risques et prévention des défauts, résultats de haute qualité.

la qualité du personnel

la qualité de notre peuple nous fait rester.nous engager et conserver les meilleurs professionnels.nous avons établi un processus rigoureux de sélection du personnel, et nous maintenons un environnement difficile pour croître et améliorer notre grande réserve d'excellents experts.

la qualité du processus

les fibres mart répondent à la norme iso.la mise en œuvre d'un système de contrôle de qualité iso nous a permis d'établir des normes claires et des lignes directrices dans chaque aspect de nos activités.en outre, on utilise un système d'examen simplifié et systèmes informatiques de pointe afin de s'assurer que les échéances sont respectées et procéder à l'annexe.

service centré sur le client

les fibres mart est une organisation axée sur la clientèle.nous faisons nos affaires pour comprendre et aider nos clients à atteindre leurs objectifs de vie.

commander en ligne 24 / 7

nous savons qu'il est temps de différence, et peut - être les clients estiment qu'il n'est pas commode de passer une commande à "mauvais".toutefois, dans les fibres mart, les clients n'ont pas à s'inquiéter que, libre - service sur 24 / 7 est soutenu.et tout le temps, c'est le droit du shopping.

la coutume et commerce de gros

aujourd'hui tout le monde veux loin, c'est la même fibre mart.dans les fibres mart, de nombreux produits peuvent être customed pour répondre customers'personalized exigence.

les fibres mart peut fournir des câbles, multi - fibre, blindés et zéro de mémoire sont disponibles et / ou d'assurer un minimum d'excès et / ou perte lors de l'épissage, aux environnements hautement déploiements complexes et exigeantes.- pour notre fibre optique, l'optique, mécanique, carte de circuits imprimés (pcb) présentation et électriques, logiciels et micrologiciel, intégrée assemblée sont toutes peuvent être conçus, même, les emballages et les étiquettes peuvent être spécifiées ainsi.

contrairement à la croyance populaire, l'adaptation ne doit pas entraîner des coûts élevés.en fait, les fibres spécialisés peut être optimisé pour des applications spécifiques pour l'amélioration du rendement et de la réduction des coûts.pendant trop longtemps, les fabricants de composants optiques et des capteurs ont été la conception de leurs produits autour de fibres standard.cette approche a limité leur capacité d'offre de produit de différenciation.fibre mart a le plus avancé parce que les installations de production dans l'industrie, on peut offrir à ses clients les coûts de fabrication de fibres la personnalisation et faible.dans le monde de fibres optiques fiber mart estime qu'une solution ne convient pas à tous.

la valeur de l'approche axée sur la clientèle, les fibres mart lancement gros clients pour sauver de l'argent et du temps, nous espérons que les clients puissent jouir de la plus grand privilège de cette façon.

commerce de gros de toutes sortes de produits de communication par fibre optique fiber-mart.you trouvera un grand nombre de produits bon marché en vente au prix de gros incroyables. vous pouvez voir les variétés de produits qui vous intéresse, y compris des émetteurs - récepteurs optiques, fibre patch cable, cwdm / dwdm mux / demux.les outils d'essai, ensembles de câbles, etc.

un stock important et une livraison rapide

avec les produits réguliers d'importants stocks, toujours à des prix concurrentiels et un service après - vente, vous pouvez être confiant quand la commande d'articles avec des fibres mart à toutes les heures.qui plus est, pour certains des produits de plus grande valeur, comme 10g cwdm ou dwdm sfp + / xfp / x2 modules, 10g 120 modules, cwdm ou dwdm mux / demux, nous vendons également un grand nombre de demi - lasers et des chips.c'est la raison pour laquelle on peut fabriquer des produits plus rapidement que d'autres fournisseurs à levier en chine.

les fibres mart est situé à shenzhen, qui ont un avantage évident de la géographie: shenzhen est située immédiatement au nord de hong kong, est devenue la première et l'une des plus réussies des zones économiques spéciales (zes).dans la zes, les fibres mart a établi d'étroites relations de travail avec les services de courrier, des entreprises de logistique, donc une livraison rapide peuvent être obtenus facilement.

on utilise fedex comme notre principal mode de livraison de l'entrepôt à fibre mart partout dans le monde.dhl, ups, ems est également disponible sur demande.traitement des commandes sont généralement dans les deux jours ouvrables.l'expédition est environ 2 à 3 jours ouvrables pour principales destinations.

l'expérience et l'expertise

avec plus de dix ans la production extensive et expériences, les fibres mart a acquis une expertise technologique commercial inégalé.nous exploiterons nos vastes connaissances afin de fournir des solutions qui répondent aux besoins des consommateurs, les entreprises et les attentes budgétaires.

l'expérience de l'entreprise

les fibres mart possède plus de dix années d'expérience en offrant des produits de communication et de fibre optique des solutions pour les clients dans l'ensemble du globe

 

Copyright © 2021 Fiber-MART.COM. All Rights Reserved.
Fiber-MART.COM Secure Certificate
Tags de Produit: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 0-9

Corning Fiber 10G OM3 50/125μm Multimode 900μm Tight Buffered Optic Fiber Cable- Plenum My order arrived quickly and the product was excellent!
5 of 5 Stars!
2 Fibers Single-mode KFRP Strength member Messenger Wire LSZH FTTH Drop Cable-GJXFH Excellent service. Products speak for themselves. It's the...
5 of 5 Stars!
FC-SC Hybrid Duplex Plastic Fiber Adapter Item is in stock. very fast delivery. Will have a try for...
5 of 5 Stars!
SMA 905 Fiber Optic Connector Product where high quality and shipment arrived on time....
5 of 5 Stars!
40GBASE-PLRL4 QSFP+ 1310nm 1km MTP/MPO Transceiver for SMF The order arrived earlier than I expected!
5 of 5 Stars!
8 Fibers Single-Mode 12 Strands MTP Harness Cable 3.0mm LSZH/Riser Many thanks for answering my each question
5 of 5 Stars!
18 channels Duplex CWDM MUX DEMUX 1270nm to 1610nm with Monitor Port Very satisfied with the quality and service
5 of 5 Stars!
144 Fibers 10G OM4 12 Strands MTP Trunk Cable 3.0mm LSZH/Riser Thanks.Items arrived on time.
5 of 5 Stars!
Corning Fiber 10G OM3 50/125μm Multimode 900μm Tight Buffered Optic Fiber Cable- Plenum My order arrived quickly and the product was excellent!
5 of 5 Stars!
2 Fibers Single-mode KFRP Strength member Messenger Wire LSZH FTTH Drop Cable-GJXFH Excellent service. Products speak for themselves. It's the...
5 of 5 Stars!
FC-SC Hybrid Duplex Plastic Fiber Adapter Item is in stock. very fast delivery. Will have a try for...
5 of 5 Stars!
SMA 905 Fiber Optic Connector Product where high quality and shipment arrived on time....
5 of 5 Stars!
40GBASE-PLRL4 QSFP+ 1310nm 1km MTP/MPO Transceiver for SMF The order arrived earlier than I expected!
5 of 5 Stars!
8 Fibers Single-Mode 12 Strands MTP Harness Cable 3.0mm LSZH/Riser Many thanks for answering my each question
5 of 5 Stars!
18 channels Duplex CWDM MUX DEMUX 1270nm to 1610nm with Monitor Port Very satisfied with the quality and service
5 of 5 Stars!
144 Fibers 10G OM4 12 Strands MTP Trunk Cable 3.0mm LSZH/Riser Thanks.Items arrived on time.
5 of 5 Stars!
Quick Re-Order

Why Us

why_us_Fibermart.jpg

 

Why Trust Us

 

We never stop improving our services, including development methodologies, engineering practices, management techniques and QA standards to enhance our team’s capabilities and increase customer satisfaction.
 
 

Commitment to Quality

 

While retaining competitive rates, we never compromise the quality of our services. A dedicated quality assurance department monitors products at all development phases and guarantees defect prevention, project risk mitigation and high quality results.

 

Personnel Quality

 

The quality of our people makes us stand out. We hire and retain only the best professionals. We have established a thorough personnel selection process, and we maintain a challenging environment to grow and improve our large resource pool of top-notch experts.

 

Process Quality

 

Fiber-Mart meet ISO Standard. The implementation of an ISO quality control system has helped us to establish clear standards and guidelines in each aspect of our operations. Furthermore, we utilize a streamlined review system and state-of-the-art computer systems to ensure deadlines are met and matters proceed on schedule.

 

Customer-Focused Service

 

Fiber-Mart is a client-centric organization. We make it our business to understand and help our clients achieve their business or life goals.

Fs why_us_03.jpg

24/7 online order

We know that there is Time Difference, and maybe customers feel it not convenient to place an order at “wrong”time. However in Fiber-Mart, customers don’t need to worry about that, self-service on order 24/7 is supported. And any time is the right shopping time.
Fs why_us_06.jpg

Custom & Wholesale

Nowadays everyone want to outstand, it is the same to Fiber-Mart. In Fiber-Mart, many products can be customed to meet customers’personalized requirement.

Fiber-Mart can provide custom cables, multi-fiber, armored and zero-memory are available, and/or ensure minimal excess loss during splicing, and/or meet highly complex deployments and demanding environments. As to our fiber optic transceivers, the Optical, Mechanical ,Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical, Software & firmware ,Integrated assembly are all can be designed,even, packages and labels can be specified as well.

 

Contrary to popular belief, customization does not translate into higher costs. In fact, specialty fiber can be optimized to specific applications for both performance improvements and cost reduction. For too long, optical component and sensor manufacturers have been designing their products around standard fibers. This approach has limited their ability to offer true product differentiation. Because Fiber-Mart has the most advanced production facility in the industry, we can offer customers both fiber customization and low manufacturing costs. In the world of optical fiber, Fiber-Mart believes that one size does not fit all.

 

Follow the value of Customer-Focus, Fiber-Mart launch the Wholesale policy to save customers’ money and time, we hope that customers can enjoy the biggest Privilege in this way.

 

Wholesale all kinds of fiber optic communication products in Fiber-Mart.You will find a great number of cheap products on sale at incredible wholesale price.You can see varieties of products you are interested in, including optic transceivers, fiber patch cable, CWDM/DWDM mux/demux. test tools, cable assemblies, and so on.

Fs why_us_08.jpg

A large Stock & Fast Delivery

With regular products large inventories, consistently competitive pricing and a dedicated after sales service, you can be confident when ordering items with Fiber-Mart at all hours. What's more, for some higher-value products, such as 10G CWDM or DWDM SFP+/XFP/X2 modules, 10G 120km modules, CWDM or DWDM mux/demux, we also stock a large number of semi-finished lasers and chips. That's the reason why we can manufacture those high-lever products faster than other supplier in China.

Fiber-Mart is located in ShenZhen, which have a obvious advantage of geography: ShenZhen is situated immediately north of Hong Kong, became China's first—and one of the most successful—Special Economic Zones (SEZs). In the SEZs, Fiber-Mart has established close working relationships with couriers, logistics companies, so fast delivery can be achieved easily.

We use FedEx as our primary delivery method from Fiber-Mart’s warehouse to worldwide. DHL, UPS, EMS is also available on request. Orders are processing typically within 2 business days. Shipping only takes about 2 to 3 business days to major destinations.

Experience and Expertise

 

With more than ten-year extensive production and management experiences, Fiber-Mart has gained unmatched business and technological expertise. We leverage our large knowledge base to deliver solutions that meet customers' needs, business and budget expectations.

 

Business Experience

 

Fiber-Mart has over 10 years of experience in providing professional fiber optic communication products and solutions for clients across the globe. We have successfully completed a Vertically-integrated business model.

 

Domain Expertise

 

Our rich business domain experience enables us to understand their business needs easily. Our knowledge stretches from application design, development and integration to operating key processes. This knowledge base and experience help us save clients' precious time and deliver the right products and solutions for every specific situation.

 

Technology Competence

 

Our unique competence in various technologies enables us to deliver high quality products with the optimal cost/performance ratio. Our Tech Lab constantly conducts research on new technology products to meet the ever-growing needs of our customers.

 

 

Email Signup
Enter your email for new arrivals, brands and special offers!
Product Tags: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z